Misplaced Ark delay hits F2P launch – ETA “matter of hours”


Final Up to date:

Amazon Video games has introduced a Misplaced Ark delay, stating some unintended launch points are holding the sport up. Because it stands, the sport was presupposed to launch at 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT and 6 PM CET. Nevertheless, it seems that one thing is stopping the sport from going reside.