Blackmagic Poised to Take On Adobe with Collaboration within the Cloud


Simply two days in the past, Adobe introduced the mixing of the cloud collaboration platform Body.io into Artistic Cloud. The replace is certain to make Artistic Cloud not solely an ideal worth with this free replace but additionally a powerhouse in on-line collaboration.

To not be outdone although, Blackmagic is poised to go face to face with Adobe with a cloud collaboration platform of their very own, and so they’re doing it proper earlier than NAB with the ever extra highly effective DaVinci Resolve.

On April 18/nineteenth, Blackmagic will probably be holding a web based occasion that can showcase an replace to DaVinci Resolve, that can incorporate new “on-line collaboration instruments” and the newest in post-production. That certain seems like a shot throughout Adobe’s bow to me.

Not a lot else is thought concerning the replace, nevertheless it’s an excellent guess that the replace could possibly be a part of the DaVinci Resolve 18 launch and never a dot improve. Moreover, you’ll be able to guess there will probably be a number of new product updates. I’m holding out for an 8K Pocket Cinema Digital camera, however that’s simply me.

The net presentation will happen in line with the next schedule:

April 18th, 2022 (Monday)

Los Angeles – 10 AM PDT
New York – 1PM EDT
London – 6PM BST
Europe – 7PM CEST
April nineteenth, 2022 (Tuesday)

Singapore – 1AM SGT
Tokyo – 2AM JST
Sydney – 3AM AEST

The stay stream for DaVinci Resolve Cloud will be seen both by the Blackmagic Design web site or their YouTube channel.

[source: Blackmagic Design]



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Eagle Eye Offers
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this:
Shopping cart